

Hartismere Family of Schools

## Member and Trustee Appointment Information

| Members and Trustees can be contacted through writing to them at:<br>c/o Hartismere School, Castleton Way, Eye, Suffolk IP23 7BL |                 |            |                                |                                |              |                  |   |  |  |  |
|--|-----------------|------------|--------------------------------|--------------------------------|--------------|------------------|---|--|--|--|
| Name   | Name Date appoi |            | nted                           | Date appointment<br>expires on |              | Responsibilities |   |  |  |  |
| Members  |                 |            |                                |                                |              |                  |   |  |  |  |
| Marion Ravenhill   |                 | 01/11/2011 |                                | Until replacement              |              | Chair            |   |  |  |  |
| Barbara Bailey   | 01/01/201       |            | 2                              | Until replacement              |              | Vice Chair       |   |  |  |  |
| Chris Aldous   |                 | 01/09/2015 |                                | Until replacement              |              |                  |   |  |  |  |
| Neil Cave  |                 | 01/12/2012 |                                | Until replacement              |              |                  |   |  |  |  |
| Sara Michell   |                 | 01/01/2013 |                                | Until replacement              |              |                  |   |  |  |  |
| Trustees   |                 |            |                                |                                |              |                  |   |  |  |  |
| Name   | Date appointed  |            | Date appointment<br>expires on |                                | Appointed by |                  | Responsibilities                                  |  |  |  |
| Marion Ravenhill   | 01/11/2011      |            | 30/10/2027                     |                                | Members      |                  | Chair of Trustees<br>Link safeguarding<br>Trustee |  |  |  |

| Chris Aldous      | 01/09/2015   | 04/09/2027        | Members           |   |
|-------------------|--------------|-------------------|-------------------|---|
| Dr John Battersby | 01/09/2014   | 7/12/2026         | Members           | Vice Chair and Chair<br>of Finance and Audit<br>Committee |
| Lee Macdonald     | 01/09/2012   | 30/08/2028        | Members           |   |
| Dr Jim McAtear    | 01/09/2006   | Until replacement | Members           | Trust Chief<br>Executive Officer                          |
| Ray Petty         | 5 June 2023  | 4 June 2027       | Co-opted by Board |   |
| Steven Wood       | 17 July 2023 | 16 July 2027      | Co-opted by Board |   |